president-alsberry-2017profile

Vernard L. Alsberry Jr.

Village President

Email: valsberry@villageofhazelcrest.com

Isaac Wiseman<br>
Village Clerk

Isaac Wiseman

Village Clerk

Email: iwiseman@villageofhazelcrest.com

Mary Emily Grant<br>
Trustee

Mary Emily Grant

Trustee

Email: mgrant@villageofhazelcrest.com

IMG_7937-e1496676068889-1002x1024

Marlon D. Rias

Village Trustee

Email: mrias@villageofhazelcrest.com

java

Java Rogers

Trustee

Email: jrogers@villageofhazelcrest.com

Kevin-Moore

Kevin Moore

Trustee

Email: kmoore@villageofhazelcrest.com

Water_Service_Application

Ben Ramsey

Trustee

Email: bramsey@villageofhazelcrest.com

Sandra-Slayton

Sandra Slayton

Trustee

Email: sslayton@villageofhazelcrest.com