Elected Officials

37204-1-275x300 Pic for president Message -DSC09110-186x300

    kevinm11-200x300marlon21-200x300java11-200x300

  sandras11-200x300isaac21-200x300
Sl.No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Board Member Vernard L. Alsberry Jr. Village President valsberry@villageofhazelcrest.com
2.00 Board Member Sandra Alexander Village Trustee salexander@villageofhazelcrest.com
3.00 Board Member Carmilla Malone Village Trustee cmalone@villageofhazelcrest.com
4.00 Board Member Kevin Moore Village Trustee kmoore@villageofhazelcrest.com
5.00 Board Member Marlon D. Rias Village Trustee mrias@villageofhazelcrest.com
6.00 Board Member Java Rogers Village Trustee jrogers@villageofhazelcrest.com
7.00 Board Member Sandra Slayton Village Trustee sslayton@villageofhazelcrest.com
8.00 Board Member Isaac Wiseman Village Clerk iwiseman@villageofhazelcrest.com